golf course rocks header

Events Calendar

Title Event Details Start Date End Date Start Time End Time
Member Mixer Member Mixer Friday, June 16, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 05:00pm 06:30pm
Men's League Men's League Saturday, June 17, 2017 Saturday, September 16, 2017 09:00am
Champagne Brunch Champagne Brunch Sunday, June 18, 2017 Sunday, June 18, 2017 10:00am 03:00pm
Fiesta Tuesday Fiesta Tuesday Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 05:00pm 08:00pm
Member Mixer Member Mixer Friday, June 23, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 05:00pm 06:30pm
Men's League Men's League Saturday, June 24, 2017 Saturday, September 23, 2017 09:00am
Pool Party Pool Party Saturday, June 24, 2017 Saturday, June 24, 2017 02:00pm 05:00pm
Champagne Brunch Champagne Brunch Sunday, June 25, 2017 Sunday, June 25, 2017 10:00am 03:00pm
Fiesta Tuesday Fiesta Tuesday Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 05:00pm 08:00pm
Jam with Kevin Jaxson Jam with Kevin Jaxson Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Wednesday, June 28, 2017 06:00pm 09:00pm

Get in touch

Contact us

928.764.1404

Visit us

3103 London Bridge Rd.
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86404

Club hours

RESTAURANT
Sunday Champagne Brunch 10 - 3
Monday - Saturday 10 - 9
PRO SHOP
Open daily 6 am
FITNESS  CENTER & POOL
Mon - Sat 6-8 & Sunday 6-6
OFFICE
Mon - Sat 10 - 5
Sunday: Closed

Subscribe

Sign-up for Specials