golf course rocks header

Events Calendar

Title Event Details Start Date End Date Start Time End Time
Fiesta Tuesday Fiesta Tuesday Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017 05:00pm 08:00pm
Member Mixer Member Mixer Friday, July 21, 2017 Friday, July 21, 2017 05:00pm 06:30pm
Champagne Brunch Champagne Brunch Sunday, July 23, 2017 Sunday, July 23, 2017 10:00am 03:00pm
Fiesta Tuesday Fiesta Tuesday Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 05:00pm 08:00pm
Member Mixer Member Mixer Friday, July 28, 2017 Friday, July 28, 2017 05:00pm 06:30pm
Champagne Brunch Champagne Brunch Sunday, July 30, 2017 Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:00am 03:00pm
Fiesta Tuesday Fiesta Tuesday Tuesday, August 01, 2017 Tuesday, August 01, 2017 05:00pm 08:00pm
Member Mixer Member Mixer Friday, August 04, 2017 Friday, August 04, 2017 05:00pm 06:30pm
Champagne Brunch Champagne Brunch Sunday, August 06, 2017 Sunday, August 06, 2017 10:00am 03:00pm
Fiesta Tuesday Fiesta Tuesday Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Tuesday, August 08, 2017 05:00pm 08:00pm

Get in touch

Contact us

928.764.1404

Visit us

3103 London Bridge Rd.
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86404

Club hours

RESTAURANT
Sunday Champagne Brunch 10 - 3
Monday - Saturday 10 - 9
PRO SHOP
Open daily 6 am
FITNESS  CENTER & POOL
Mon - Sat 6-8 & Sunday 6-6
OFFICE
Mon - Sat 10 - 5
Sunday: Closed

Subscribe

Sign-up for Specials