golf course rocks header

Events Calendar

Title Event Details Start Date End Date Start Time End Time
Champagne Brunch Champagne Brunch Sunday, August 12, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018 10:00am 03:00pm
Fiesta Tuesday Fiesta Tuesday Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 05:00pm 08:00pm
Champagne Brunch Champagne Brunch Sunday, August 19, 2018 Sunday, August 19, 2018 10:00am 03:00pm
Fiesta Tuesday Fiesta Tuesday Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 05:00pm 08:00pm
Hot August Night Pool Party Hot August Night Pool Party Saturday, August 25, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018 06:00pm 10:00pm
Champagne Brunch Champagne Brunch Sunday, August 26, 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018 10:00am 03:00pm
Fiesta Tuesday Fiesta Tuesday Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 05:00pm 08:00pm
Champagne Brunch Champagne Brunch Sunday, September 02, 2018 Sunday, September 02, 2018 10:00am 03:00pm
Fiesta Tuesday Fiesta Tuesday Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Tuesday, September 04, 2018 05:00pm 08:00pm
Champagne Brunch Champagne Brunch Sunday, September 09, 2018 Sunday, September 09, 2018 10:00am 03:00pm

Get in touch

Contact us

928.764.1404

Visit us

3103 London Bridge Rd.
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86404

Club hours

RESTAURANT
Sunday Champagne Brunch 10 - 3
Monday - Saturday
Lunch & Dinner 10 - 9

PRO SHOP
Open daily 6 am
FITNESS  CENTER & POOL
Open daily 6 am
OFFICE
Mon - Sat 9 - 5

Subscribe